OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022		EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL JOHNS ISLAND 1A DEM B114
Instructions Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate Vote for One	
	 ○ Catherine Fleming Bruce 	
\bigcirc	○ Angela Geter	
• To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval.	 ○ Krystle Matthews 	
 Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise indicated. You do not have to vote in every contest. To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. 	Probate Judge Vote for One	
	 Tamara Cunningham Curry 	
Governor Vote for One	 Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley 	
 Carlton Boyd 		
○ Joe Cunningham	County Council District 8 Vote for One	
○ Mia S McLeod	 Anna B Johnson 	
 Calvin CJ Mack McMillan 	 Ronald Ladson 	
○ William H Williams	 Millicent Traeye Middleton 	
State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings	
○ Lisa Ellis	○ Michael Miller	
○ Jerry Govan		